Located on our beautiful island, Simpson Bay Resort & Marina is the premier beach resort in the area. This establishment offers a unique vacation experience by giving you the opportunity to discover both the Dutch and French sides of St. Martin. Enjoy paradise beaches, water sports, local ambiance, duty-free shopping and a lively nightlife in the best restaurants and bars in the Caribbean.

Simpson Bay Resort & Marina has 336 spacious, fully equipped suites and 83 two-bedroom villas that can accommodate up to six guests. The facility offers studio apartments for two people, one- and two-bedroom apartments for four or six people, and even some three-bedroom units for up to eight people.

Conveniently located on the beach, midway between the island’s most popular nightlife and shopping, Simpson Bay Resort & Marina is your home away from home. You will find many restaurants to satisfy your culinary desires, as well as an activity center to facilitate your excursions to diving and snorkeling sites and the practice of various water sports.

The resort is surrounded by lush tropical gardens filled with hibiscus and bougainvillea, a sheltered beach and large swimming pools. It offers a varied program of activities, water sports, restaurants and evening entertainment for the enjoyment of visitors of all ages.

Simpson Bay Resort villas are located on the shores of Simpson Bay, offering spectacular views of the Caribbean. These five-star accommodations allow you to enjoy top-of-the-line comfort by the sea. Each elegant, fully furnished villa has all the amenities and features you might need during your stay, as well as a private terrace with a breathtaking view of the sea.

The complex is only a 10-minute drive from the Dutch capital Philipsburg and 20 minutes from Marigot, the French capital. You will be within walking distance of beaches, water sports, restaurants, bars, casinos and stores. Food lovers will appreciate the proximity of the“gastronomic capital of the Caribbean” for exceptional meals and a lively nightlife on the island of St. Martin.

Don’t miss the opportunity to enjoy an unforgettable vacation experience at Simpson Bay Resort & Marina, the perfect place to take full advantage of the island’s beauty and riches.

Listing Amenities

  • Parking

Video

Write a Review

5 Average Ratting
Your email address will not be published.

Billy Folly Road, 37, Simpson Bay, Sint-Maarten

Opening Hours

Open Now
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
25 July 2024 12h02

Situé sur la magnifique notre magnifique île , le Simpson Bay Resort & Marina est le premier beach resort de la région. Cet établissement vous offre une expérience unique de vacances en vous donnant l’opportunité de découvrir à la fois le côté néerlandais de Saint-Martin et le côté français de l’île. Profitez des plages paradisiaques, des sports nautiques, de l’ambiance locale, des boutiques hors taxes et d’une vie nocturne animée dans les meilleurs restaurants et bars des Caraïbes.

Le Simpson Bay Resort & Marina dispose de 336 suites spacieuses et entièrement équipées, ainsi que de 83 villas de deux chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu’à six personnes. L’établissement propose des studios pour deux personnes, des appartements d’une ou deux chambres pour quatre ou six personnes et même quelques logements de trois chambres pouvant recevoir jusqu’à huit personnes.

Idéalement situé sur la plage, à mi-chemin entre les lieux de vie nocturne et les boutiques les plus populaires de l’île, le Simpson Bay Resort & Marina est votre maison loin de chez vous. Vous y trouverez de nombreux restaurants pour satisfaire vos envies culinaires, ainsi qu’un centre d’activités pour faciliter vos excursions vers les sites de plongée et de snorkeling et la pratique de divers sports nautiques.

Le resort est entouré de jardins tropicaux luxuriants peuplés d’hibiscus et de bougainvilliers, d’une plage abritée et de vastes piscines. Il propose un programme d’activités variées, des sports nautiques, des restaurants et des animations en soirée pour le plaisir des visiteurs de tous âges.

Les villas du Simpson Bay Resort sont situées sur les rives de Simpson Bay, offrant des vues spectaculaires sur les Caraïbes. Ces hébergements cinq étoiles vous permettent de profiter d’un confort haut de gamme en bord de mer. Chaque villa élégante et entièrement meublée dispose de toutes les commodités et fonctionnalités dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pendant votre séjour, ainsi que d’une terrasse privée avec une vue imprenable sur la mer.

Le complexe se trouve à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de la capitale néerlandaise Philipsburg et à 20 minutes de Marigot, la capitale française. Vous serez à deux pas des plages, des sports nautiques, des restaurants, des bars, des casinos et des boutiques. Les amateurs de gastronomie apprécieront la proximité de la « capitale gastronomique des Caraïbes » pour déguster des repas exceptionnels et profiter d’une vie nocturne animée sur l’île de Saint-Martin.

Ne manquez pas l’occasion de vivre une expérience de vacances inoubliable au Simpson Bay Resort & Marina, le lieu idéal pour profiter pleinement de la beauté et des richesses de l’île.

Listing Amenities

  • Parking
  • Wifi

Video

Write a Review

5 Average Ratting
Your email address will not be published.

Billy Folly Road, 37, Simpson Bay, Sint-Maarten

Opening Hours

Open Now
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
19 avril 2024 21h31