Marigot Hospital: Louis Constant Fleming

Welcome to the Louis Constant Fleming Hospital of Saint-Martin! Located in Concordia, 97150 Saint Martin, this public hospital offers a wide range of medical services and quality care to meet your needs.

Upon your arrival at the main entrance, you will find several essential services such as the Management of the Establishment, the Entrance Office for administrative formalities, the Nursing and Medical-Technical Service, the Social Service and the Outpatient Department. Outpatient consultations are available by appointment only.

The facility’s specialty consultations include anesthesia, visceral and reconstructive surgery, orthopedic surgery, gynecology and obstetrics, infectious disease, comprehensive medicine, pediatrics, medication compliance, and midwifery services, among others. Birth preparation is also offered with three sessions per week.

In addition to these internal services, the hospital welcomes outside specialists for consultations in pediatric visceral and orthopedic surgery, dermatology, endocrinology, adult and pediatric neurology, oncology, otolaryngology, urology and nephrology.

The Louis Constant Fleming Hospital is also involved in public health missions such as the Transmissible Diseases Screening and Care Unit, the Sexually Transmitted Infections Information, Screening and Diagnosis Center, the Therapeutic Education and Patient Support Consultations, the Anti-Tuberculosis Committee, vaccinations and consultations for the French Office for Immigration and Integration.

On the “Garden Floor” of the hospital, you will also find the Economic Service, the Financial Service, the Human Resources Office, the Computer Service and the Medical Information Department, the Pharmacy, the Laundry, the Kitchen and the Staff Self-service, the Technical Services and the Board Room.

The dedicated and competent team is there to offer you a warm welcome and quality care. We look forward to welcoming you to the Louis Constant Fleming Hospital in Saint-Martin.

Listing Amenities

  • Parking

Write a Review

5 Average Ratting
Your email address will not be published.

BP 381 - Spring Concordia, 97150 Saint-Martin

Opening Hours

Open Now
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
23 May 2024 9h23

Hôpital de Marigot : Louis Constant Fleming

Bienvenue au Centre Hospitalier Louis Constant Fleming de Saint-Martin ! Situé à Concordia, 97150 Saint Martin, cet hôpital public vous propose une large gamme de services médicaux et de soins de qualité pour répondre à vos besoins.

Dès votre arrivée à l’entrée principale, vous trouverez plusieurs services essentiels tels que la Direction de l’Établissement, le Bureau des Entrées pour les formalités administratives, le Service des Soins Infirmiers et Médico-Techniques, le Service Social et le Service des Consultations Externes. Les consultations externes sont disponibles uniquement sur rendez-vous.

Les consultations spécialisées de l’établissement comprennent, entre autres, l’anesthésie, la chirurgie viscérale et réparatrice, la chirurgie orthopédique, la gynécologie et obstétrique, l’infectiologie, la médecine polyvalente, la pédiatrie, l’observance thérapeutique, et les services de sage-femme. La préparation à la naissance est également proposée avec trois séances par semaine.

En plus de ces services internes, l’hôpital accueille des spécialistes extérieurs pour des consultations en chirurgie infantile viscérale et orthopédique, dermatologie, endocrinologie, neurologie adulte et infantile, oncologie, oto-rhino-laryngologie, urologie et néphrologie.

Le Centre Hospitalier Louis Constant Fleming est également engagé dans des missions de santé publique telles que l’Unité de Dépistage et de Soins des Maladies Transmissibles, le Centre d’Information, de Dépistage et de Diagnostic des Infections Sexuellement Transmissibles, les Consultations d’Education Thérapeutiques et d’Accompagnement des Patients, le Comité de Lutte Anti-Tuberculeux, les vaccinations et les consultations de l’Office Français de l’Immigration et de l’Intégration.

Au « Rez de Jardin » de l’hôpital, vous trouverez également le Service Économique, le Service Financier, le Bureau des Ressources Humaines, le Service Informatique et le Département d’Information Médicale, la Pharmacie, la Buanderie, la Cuisine et le self du personnel, les Services Techniques et la Salle du Conseil d’Administration.

L’équipe dévouée et compétente est là pour vous offrir un accueil chaleureux et des soins de qualité. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir au Centre Hospitalier Louis Constant Fleming de Saint-Martin.

Listing Amenities

  • Parking

Write a Review

5 Average Ratting
Your email address will not be published.

BP 381 - Spring Concordia, 97150 Saint-Martin

Opening Hours

Open Now
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
26 février 2024 23h27